×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
Déjà Vega
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Blinders
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Doors at 19:00 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Space
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
The South feat. members of the Beautiful South
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Doors at 19:00 Last few tickets
The Smyths
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Doors at 19:30 Last few tickets
Himalayas
Plus Wynt and Frakard
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Colosseum
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Proud Mary - Same Old Blues 20th Anniversary Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
John Smith
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
GUN
+ Tribeless
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Robert Jon & The Wreck
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Pulp'd Different Class
THE 25TH ANNIVERSARY WITH SUPPORT FROM BLUR2
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Gimme Abba
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Mason Hill
+ Hollowstar + Empyre
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Massive Wagons
Plus The Lazys
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:00 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Massive Wagons
Plus The Lazys
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Handsome Family
Plus Daniel Knox
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Bruce Juice
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Cut Capers
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Magic Numbers
15th Anniversary of The Magic Numbers Album Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Slow Readers Club
Plus Sad Boys Club
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Beardyman
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
PINK BY VICKY JACKSON
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Black Sabbitch
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Jon Gomm
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Vukovi
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Bokassa
plus Florence Black
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Britpop Acoustic: Mark Morriss (The Bluetones), Nigel Clarke (Dodgy) & Chris Helme (The Seahorses)
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
MANICS VS PHONICS - MANIAC STREET PREACHERS & STEREPHONISH
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Coco and the Butterfields
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
HENGE
+ special guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Submotion Orchestra
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
NORMAN JAY MBE & DON LETTS
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 Doors at 21:00 Book Tickets
This Is The Kit
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
The Snuts
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Dreadzone
+ special guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Specials Ltd
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Whole Lotta Led
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Skinny Lister
+ The Longest Johns
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
The Lathums
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:00 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Hella Mega Tribute Tour
feat. Green Haze, Fell Out Boy, Geezer
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Strictly UB40
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Lucy Spraggan
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Alfa Mist
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Wolfgang Flür (Ex Kraftwerk)
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Electrik Live Orchestra
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Martin Turner
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Kawala
plus guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Wurzels
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ozric Tentacles - Electronic
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Orange Goblin
25th Anniversary - + Spirit Adrift + King Creature
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
ORANGE GOBLIN - 25TH ANNIVERSARY
support: SPIRIT ADRIFT + KING CREATURE
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
John Coghlans Quo
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Versatile
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Who's Next + Small Fakers
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Huey Morgan's NYC Bloc Party
plus Dat Brass
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Doors at 23:00 Book Tickets
Nearly Dan
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Roxy Magic
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
AC/DC UK
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 Doors at 00:00 Book Tickets
AKA Noel Gallagher
TRIBUTE EVENT
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Kosheen
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Curved Air
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Daft Funk
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of Rush
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ultimate Coldplay
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Motley Crude + Poizon
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Limehouse Lizzy
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Madassa Soul Band
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 06 May 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Darts
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 14 May 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
London Calling & The Ramonas
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 21 May 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
IMPERSONATING THE POLICE
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 27 May 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
A Foreigners Journey
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 28 May 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Doors Alive
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Transmission - The sound of Joy Division
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Whitesnake UK
+ Total Thunder
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Dressed To Kill
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Resurrection & Oas-is
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets