×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
Green Haze
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Retro Electro
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Samantha Fish
plus Felix Rabin
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees & Beyond
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Son of Dave
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Doors Alive
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
U2baby
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Thee Hypnotics
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
BRAZIL AND BEYOND: BRASIL E ALÉM
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:00 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Slow Readers Club
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
GUN
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Motley Crude + Poizon
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Roxy Magic
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Martin Turner
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Space
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ultimate Coldplay
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Novana
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Whitesnake UK
+ Total Thunder
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The South feat. members of the Beautiful South
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Himalayas
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Mighty Wah! Presents The Pete Wylie Show
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 02 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Handsome Family
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 04 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Snuts
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 05 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
The New York Bee Gees
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 06 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Stevie Wonder Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 15 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
IMPERSONATING THE POLICE
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 16 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Beardyman
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 17 May 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
And So I Watch You From Afar
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 19 May 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Kosheen
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 21 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Darts
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 22 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
London Calling & The Ramonas
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
John Coghlans Quo
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 29 May 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Limehouse Lizzy
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Transmission - The sound of Joy Division
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Smyths
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Maroon V vs The Kill3rs
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Lowkey
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Pulp'd Different Class
THE 25TH ANNIVERSARY WITH SUPPORT FROM BLUR2
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
THE GOLDHAWKS PERFORM THE WHO'S GREATEST HITS
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Nearly Dan
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Cut Capers
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Electrik Live Orchestra
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Gimme Abba
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
PINK BY VICKY JACKSON
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Britpop Acoustic: Mark Morriss (The Bluetones), Nigel Clarke (Dodgy) & Chris Helme (The Seahorses)
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Hella Mega Tribute Tour
feat. Green Haze, Fell Out Boy, Geezer
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The UB40 Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Specials Ltd
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Whole Lotta Led
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
MANICS VS PHONICS - MANIAC STREET PREACHERS & STEREPHONISH
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of Rush
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets