×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
The Music of Cream - 50th Anniversary World Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Doors at 19:00 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Demented Are Go
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Lancashire Hotpots
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Whole Lotta Led
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
The UB40 Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
A Foreigners Journey
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Sumo Cyco
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Explosive Light Orchestra
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Turin Brakes
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets
Pat Sharp
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 Doors at 21:00 Book Tickets
The Faim
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Skinny Lister
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Suspiciously Elvis
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Pretty Vicious
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Who's Next + The Small Fakers
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Genesis Visible Touch
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Smyths - Meat is Murder 30
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Oye Santana
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
RESURRECTION + OAS-IS
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Desperado - The Heart Of The Eagles
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Hermitage Green
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Evil Scarecrow
+ Witch Tripper & Sentry
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Dubioza Kolektiv
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Dressed To Kill - KISS Tribute
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Green Haze
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Retro Electro
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Samantha Fish
Kill Or Be Kind Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees & Beyond
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Doors Alive
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
U2baby
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
ULTIMATE FLOYD
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Motley Crude + Poizon
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
THE GOLDHAWKS PERFORM THE WHO'S GREATEST HITS
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ultimate Coldplay
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Novana
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Lowkey
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Whitesnake UK
+ Total Thunder
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of Rush
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Mighty Wah! Presents The Pete Wylie Show
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 02 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Stevie Wonder Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 15 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
IMPERSONATING THE POLICE
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 16 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
London Calling & The Ramonas
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Limehouse Lizzy
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Transmission - The sound of Joy Division
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Maroon V vs The Kill3rs
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]