×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
Whitesnake UK
+ Total Thunder
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Handsome Family
Plus Daniel Knox
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 Doors at 19:30 Last few tickets
Alive - A Tribute To Pearl Jam
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
CJ Wildheart / Scott Sorry / Grand Theft Audio
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Laurence Jones
plus Mark Pontin Band
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
As December Falls
Plus The Tyne and Led By Lanterns
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Resurrection & Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Black Sabbitch
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Coco and the Butterfields
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Shawn James
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Nine Below Zero
‘Third Degree’ 40th Anniversary Tour + special guests: TBC
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Skinny Lister
+ TOM JENKINS
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ruts DC
+ TV Smith
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Genesis Visible Touch
Greatest Hits & Fan Favourites Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Wurzels Christmas Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Daft Funk
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Doors at 19:00 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Dressed To Kill
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets