×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
Daft Funk
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 09 Mar 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
LostAlone
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 14 Mar 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Smoove & Turrell
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Heartbreak - The Tom Petty Show
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Showhawk Duo
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 28 Mar 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Hullabaloo
+ Royal Monster
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Martin Turner
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Academic
+ Support
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Doors at 19:00 Sold Out[wl]
VICE CITY & FLASH FM
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 04 May 2024 Doors at 20:00 Book Tickets
Who's Next And Small Fakers
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 17 May 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Speaking In Tongues
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 18 May 2024 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Talisk
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 21 May 2024 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Nubiyan Twist
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 31 May 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Mainly Madness
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 07 Sep 2024 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Manics vs Phonics
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 26 Oct 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Devout: Uk Depeche Mode Tribute
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 09 Nov 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Stone Foundation
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 15 Nov 2024 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets