×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
Tom Robinson - Power In The Darkness 40th Anniversary
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ultimate Bowie
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Nearly Dan
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
The Sheepdogs
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Pearl Jam UK
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Monuments
+ Vola
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ian Felice
+ support NICK PANKEN (SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION)
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Therapy?
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:00 Last few tickets
The Blockheads
+ SPECIAL GUESTS
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Fleetwood Bac
+ SPECIAL GUESTS
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Pretty Vicious
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Daniel Wakeford Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Family Values Tribute Tour 2018
Feat. Hybrid Theory / Korn Again / Stiff Bizkit
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Quireboys
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Primitives - ‘Lovely’ 30th Anniversary Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Nashville Pussy
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Last few tickets
Big Country
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Zervas & Pepper
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Genesis Visible Touch
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Boss UK - A Tribute To Bruce Springsteen
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Molly Hatchet
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Sneakbo
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
CHAMELEONS VOX – 35TH ANNIVERSARY AND CELEBRATION OF ‘SCRIPT OF THE BRIDGE’
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Alexander O'Neal
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Alexander O'Neal
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Explosive Light Orchestra
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Suspiciously Elvis with Full Live Band
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Madassa Soul Band
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Jilted Generation The Prodigy Tribute
+ special guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
THE SMYTHS PRESENT THE SMITHS
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Animals & Friends
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats
+ Blood Ceremony
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Oye Santana
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Faim
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
VNV Nation
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Kris Barras Band
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
STIPE: The definitive tribute to R.E.M + Special Guests
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Green Haze + One Eighty Two
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Art Brut
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Spitfires
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Spitfires
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Last Ticket
THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Stone Broken
+ special guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
MÖTLEY CRÜDE
+ POIZON
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Christians
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Cellar Darling
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Doors Alive
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Britpop Reboot Tour 2019
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Space
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Resurrection + OAS-IS
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Stevie Wonder Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Novana - Bleach 30th Anniversary
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
SHOWHAWK DUO
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
La Villa Strangiato - A Tribute to Rush
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 17 May 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Jagged Little Pill
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Maet Loaf & The Never Neverland Express
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 Doors at 19:30 Tickets on sale tomorrow at 9:00am
A Foreigners Journey
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets