×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
Limehouse Lizzy
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
John Coghlan's Quo
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Maet Loaf & The Never Neverland Express
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Smyths
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Shellyann
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
THE 1990'S PRESENTS OASIS 'DEFINITELY MAYBE' IN FULL
ALONG WITH BRITPOP CLASSICS
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Too Many Zooz (Cardiff, Globe)
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Korgis - Live At Last In Wales
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Leftover Crack
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Michale Graves
PERFORMING FAMOUS MONSTERS & AMERICAN PYSCHO IN THEIR ENTIRETY
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Transmission (The sound of Joy Division)
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Maroon V vs The Kill3rs
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ozzbest + Hellbent
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Gimme Abba Tribute
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The FAMILY VALUE Tour 2019
Feat. Korn Again / Stiff Bizkit & more
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 Doors at 18:30 Book Tickets
Tiny Moving Parts
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Nearly Dan
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
CREED BRATTON FROM THE OFFICE (US VERSION): AN EVENING OF MUSIC AND COMEDY
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ultimate Bowie
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Britpop Reboot Tour 2019
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Swim Deep
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Set It Off
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Icicle Works
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Demented Are Go
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Lancashire Hotpots
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Whole Lotta Led
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The UB40 Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
A Foreigners Journey
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Style Councillors
"The Singular Adventures of..." Tour 2019
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Explosive Light Orchestra
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Turin Brakes
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Pat Sharp
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 Doors at 21:00 Book Tickets
Who's Next + The Small Fakers
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Genesis Visible Touch
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Oye Santana
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Desperado - The Heart Of The Eagles
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Green Haze
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Retro Electro
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Doors Alive
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
U2baby
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
ULTIMATE FLOYD
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Motley Crude + Poizon
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ultimate Coldplay
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Novana
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
IMPERSONATING THE POLICE
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 16 May 2020 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets