×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
Showhawk Duo
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
The Wurzels Christmas Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Alive - A Tribute To Pearl Jam
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Daft Funk
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Elles Bailey
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 03 Mar 2023 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
London Calling play 'The Clash'
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Dressed To Kill
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Beat Ft Ranking Jnr
plus support
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 07 Apr 2023 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
The Style Councillors
“Keeps On Burning” Tour
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 08 Apr 2023 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Ian Prowse & Amsterdam
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets