×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Book Tickets for upcoming shows:

Event Venue Date Time  
Marduk + Ragnarok + Infernal War
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 22 May 2018 Doors at 18:30 Book Tickets
Cosmo Sheldrake
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 23 May 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of Rush
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 25 May 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Beatles Go On
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 26 May 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Spear of Destiny
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 31 May 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Sex Pistols Experience + Ed Tudor Pole
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Sheepdogs
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
THE OLI BROWN BAND
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Wolves In The Throne Room
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
C.W. Stoneking
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The 1990's - A Tribute to Britpop
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Motorheadache
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Big Mac's Wholly Soul Band
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Ginger Wildheart - Ghost In The Tanglewood
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Vice Squad
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Smyths - Passions Just Like Mine
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
A Foreigners Journey
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Whitesnake UK
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Hells Bells
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Hayseed Dixie
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Metz
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Ozzbest + Hellbent Forever
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Dan Baird & The Homemade Sin
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Trojan Soundsystem
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Cureheads
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Jaret Reddick
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Tom Clarke
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
MAN
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
DJ Yoda
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Doors at 20:00 Book Tickets
Roddy Radiation (The Specials) & The Skabilly Rebels
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Curved Air
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Bright Light Bright Light
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Dr Feelgood
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Neville Staple Band
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Stan Webb's Chicken Shack
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Atomic Blondie
+ special guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Glasvegas
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
China Crisis
Flaunt the Imperfection - In Full!
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Martin Turner
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Tom Robinson - Power In The Darkness 40th Anniversary
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Nearly Dan
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Pearl Jam UK
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Blockheads
+ SPECIAL GUESTS
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Fleetwood Bac
+ SPECIAL GUESTS
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Daniel Wakeford Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Family Values Tribute Tour 2018
Feat. Hybrid Theory / Korn Again / Stiff Bizkit
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Quireboys
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Primitives
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Nashville Pussy
The Globe
Cardiff
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Big Country
Plus Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Genesis Visible Touch
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Boss UK - A Tribute To Bruce Springsteen
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Molly Hatchet
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Alexander O'Neal
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Alexander O'Neal
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Explosive Light Orchestra
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Animals & Friends
The Globe
Cardiff
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Contact venue for tickets[wl]
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats
+ Blood Ceremony
The Globe
Cardiff
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Oye Santana
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
VNV Nation
The Globe
Cardiff
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
STIPE: The definitive tribute to R.E.M + Special Guests
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Green Haze + One Eighty Two
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:00 Book Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
+ Special Guests
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
MÖTLEY CRÜDE
+ POIZON
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Doors Alive
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Resurrection + OAS-IS
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
The Stevie Wonder Experience
The Globe
Cardiff
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets
Novana - Bleach 30th Anniversary
The Globe
Cardiff
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Doors at 19:30 Book Tickets